Having my first

So this is my first time being a grandma and we have been in the hospital since 1:30am. I am so excited and nervous at the same time. Nervous because it has been a long while since we have had a baby in our home but excited because she is my Gigi baby and she is extremely gorgeous already. I have been just smiling about her impending arrival since the day I heard her heart beat and even more so the day I saw her 3d ultrasound. She has beautiful lips ans big eyes it seems, a head full of hair and already full of personality. She can’t stand all these monitors on her so every chance she gets she changes positions or she kicks the monitors. So funny how she gets in her kicking spells and we watch the monitor go crazy as she is trying to kick it off of her. Although she is stalling her arrival. We are waiting with joy for the entrance of our little baby girl.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.