21 Day Healthy Challenge

img_20190108_145633_1961397871984805570337.jpg

Greetings fellow bloggers and readers!!!

This is the last day of the Healthy Challenge!! I want to thank all of you that have partnered with me and read or followed this blog regarding this challenge. For those that have partnered with me and completing this challenge, my prayer is that you have gained some great tools during this challenge that has both shaped and encouraged your heart. I have gained a lot and I am so grateful! My heart has been challenged, tried, broken and mended during this time. God has freed me from the bondage of divorce and loss, He has healed my heart and my body!!! The devil thought he won and he had me, BUT GOD!!!! I am so grateful for His love and His washing. He has taken his blood stained hands and washed over me and filled me with more of Him and for that I am eternally grateful!

Here is our last scripture reading and prayer for this challenge:

Challenge Ends

Meats, veg, salads of any kind, soups, fruits, juice, water, coffee or tea |

Breaking the Spirit of Poverty and Releasing God’s Favor for Blessings |

Verse of the day: Prov. 3:10 – “So shall thy barns be filled with plenty, and thy presses shall burst out with new wine.”

Our prayer scripture:

Ephesians 1:17-23

King James Version (KJV)

That the God of our Lord Jesus Christ, the Father of glory, may give unto you the spirit of wisdom and revelation in the knowledge of him: The eyes of your understanding being enlightened; that ye may know what is the hope of his calling, and what the riches of the glory of his inheritance in the saints, And what is the exceeding greatness of his power to us-ward who believe, according to the working of his mighty power, Which he wrought in Christ, when he raised him from the dead, and set him at his own right hand in the heavenly places, Far above all principality, and power, and might, and dominion, and every name that is named, not only in this world, but also in that which is to come: And hath put all things under his feet, and gave him to be the head over all things to the church, Which is his body, the fullness of him that filleth all in all.

Thank you all for faithfully reading and following these posts and for allowing me to pour my heart out. I am so filled with awe and wonder at the community that has been shown here on WordPress. It fills my heart with joy reading you all posts and comments. Thank you for coming into my life and for following me as I am following you. I speak increase and expansion over every last one of your lives and over your family. I decree that no weapon formed against you shall be able to prosper, I decree that you shall rise in victory and that your life shall be a light to this darkened world! I decree that no lack shall be in  your house, that God shall increase you in every area of your life! I decree that your vasts shall break and overflow til there be not room enough for you to receive. I decree and declare that the Sovereign God Elohim shall sit on the tablets of your hearts and minds and that His word shall  never leave your life. I decree healing over your bodies and salvation to your homes! I decree the favor of God in your life that will cause you to prosper in your health, family, business and everything you put your hands to do! I decree that every door that the enemy closed to hinder and block your blessings be opened this year! I decree that your churches shall be filled and people are standing in line to enter. I decree the Blessings of Abraham over your life and your marriages in the Mighty Name of Yeshua Christ Amen and it is so!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.